RU
Personal area
15th Anniversary International Exhibition on Energy, Energy Saving, Nuclear Energy, Alternative Energy Sources - Power Uzbekistan 2022
18 - 20 May 2022 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
cips

Exhibit

Visit

Become a Sponsor

Business program

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Mary Uzbekistan_flag.png

Mariya Kuzmenkova

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
998 90 187 47 57
: power@iteca.uz

Ulugbek Uzbekistan_flag.png

Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Алексей Волокитин Узбекистан

Aleksey Volokitin

Technical Manager

Tel: + (998 71) 205 18 18
aleksey@iteca.uz

Азиза Махмудова Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz


Partners and Agents

Nicolo_Peng China_flag.png

Pengli

Project Manager

QQ: 503788406
86 13810827427
pengli@vista-expo.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Akcakaya urkey_flag

Ipek Akcakaya

International Sales Manager

+90 546 971 85 06
: ipek.akcakaya@zedexpo.com

Zedexpo International Fair Consulting

Partners/Sponsors




Information Support